New faces on the IAADFS board of directors

During the Concessionaire Business Meeting on Sunday, April 3, the following concessionaire representatives were elected to the IAADFS Board of Directors. Parker Gundersen and Rene Riedi look forward to serving their first six-year terms as board members.

  • Gerry Crawford, Aer Rianta International
  • Simon Falic, Duty Free Americas
  • Parker Gundersen, DFS North America
  • Michael Halpern, International Shoppes
  • Joe Lyons, DFS North America
  • Rene Riedi, Dufry America, Inc.